• Sales Department:

    P: +47 73 87 44 98

    E: sales@chiron.no

  • Jon Eigill Johansen
    Managing Director

    Jon Eigill Johansen

    P: +47 73 87 44 92

    E: jon.johansen@chiron.no

  • Joost Vermeer
    Global Sales Manager

    Joost Vermeer

    P: +31615500005

    M: +31615500005

    E: joost.vermeer@chiron.no

  • Fabienne Lombaerts
    Senior Sales Expert

    Fabienne Lombaerts

    P: +47 73 87 44 94

    E: fabienne.lombaerts@chiron.no

  • Silje Sørlie
    Sales specialist

    Silje Sørlie

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: silje.sorlie@chiron.no

  • Yolande Houghton
    Sales specialist

    Yolande Houghton

    P: +447837150650

    M: +447837150650

    E: yolande.houghton@chiron.no

  • Linda Widar
    Import/Export Sales Specialist

    Linda Widar

    P: +46 709 45 9512

    E: Linda.widar@chiron.no

  • Jeremy Bowden
    Country Manager UK & Ireland

    Jeremy Bowden

    P: +44 7870 822 530

    E: jeremy.bowden@chiron.no

  • Other Departments:

  • Alma Åslund
    Quality Assurance Manager / HMS/SDS

    Alma Åslund

    E: alma@chiron.no

  • Håkon Midtaune
    Analysis

    Håkon Midtaune

  • Stine Rappp
    Analysis

    Stine Rappp

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

  • Monica Aulie
    MSDS advisor

    Monica Aulie

  • Kerstin Knott
    Coordination- and Production Manager

    Kerstin Knott

    P: +47 73 87 44 95

    E: kerstin.knott@chiron.no

  • Pia Helen Bjørsvik
    Production engineer

    Pia Helen Bjørsvik

  • Oksana Kalouzskaya
    Production engineer

    Oksana Kalouzskaya

  • Ida Løkken Nordby
    Production engineer

    Ida Løkken Nordby

  • Marit Morset
    Production engineer

    Marit Morset

  • Marie-Sophie Zoch
    Production engineer

    Marie-Sophie Zoch

  • Huiling Liu
    R&D Manager

    Huiling Liu

    P: +47 73 87 44 93

    E: huiling.liu@chiron.no

  • Matthew Connolly
    R&D

    Matthew Connolly

  • Alexey Gorovoi
    R&D

    Alexey Gorovoi

  • Olga Gozhina
    R&D

    Olga Gozhina

  • Christian Schei
    Logistics

    Christian Schei

  • Marianne Sinnes
    Administrative Manager / HMS

    Marianne Sinnes

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: marianne.sinnes@chiron.no

Chiron AS, Stiklestadveien 1, NO-7041 Trondheim, Norway T: +47 73 87 44 90 F: +47 73 87 44 99 E: sales@chiron.no Contact us