• Our Privacy Policy

    read more
  • Switchboard

    General Contact:

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: sales@chiron.no

  • Sales Department:

    P: +47 73 87 44 98

    E: sales@chiron.no

  • Jon Eigill Johansen
    Managing Director

    Jon Eigill Johansen

    P: +47 73 87 44 92

    E: jon.johansen@chiron.no

  • Jennifer Button
    Deputy Director, Responsible for Sales & Marketing

    Jennifer Button

    P: +44 7963 50 8499

    E: jenny.button@chiron.no

  • Marianne Sinnes
    Administrative Manager / HMS

    Marianne Sinnes

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: marianne.sinnes@chiron.no

  • Rossana Pinca
    European Sales Manager

    Rossana Pinca

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    M: +47 991 10 704

    E: rossana.pinca@chiron.no

  • Yolande Houghton
    Sales Specialist

    Yolande Houghton

    M: +447837150650

    E: yolande.houghton@chiron.no

  • Casey Ford
    Sales Specialist

    Casey Ford

    E: casey.ford@chiron.no

  • Jeremy Bowden
    Country Manager UK & Ireland

    Jeremy Bowden

    P: +44 7870 822 530

    E: jeremy.bowden@chiron.no

  • André C. Kjærvik
    Sales Specialist

    André C. Kjærvik

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: andre.kjaervik@chiron.no

  • Other Departments:

  • Solveig Bye Hauge
    Quality Assurance Manager

    Solveig Bye Hauge

    E: solveig.hauge@chiron.no

  • Stine Rappp
    QA employee

    Stine Rappp

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

  • Pia Helen Bjørsvik
    QA employee

    Pia Helen Bjørsvik

  • Aase Mari Torseth
    QA employee

    Aase Mari Torseth

  • Amalie Sildnes Gedde-Dahl
    QA employee

    Amalie Sildnes Gedde-Dahl

  • Linda Kristensen
    SDS advisor

    Linda Kristensen

  • Craig Mckenzie
    Quality Control and Analytical Research Manager

    Craig Mckenzie

  • Håkon Midtaune
    QC employee

    Håkon Midtaune

  • Hana Spickova
    QC employee

    Hana Spickova

  • Marie-Sophie Zoch
    QC employee

    Marie-Sophie Zoch

  • Lara Kristiansen
    QC employee

    Lara Kristiansen

  • Ida Løkken Nordby
    Production Manager

    Ida Løkken Nordby

  • Oksana Kalouzskaya
    Production engineer

    Oksana Kalouzskaya

  • Ida Therese Einvik
    Production engineer

    Ida Therese Einvik

  • Ewa Bittner
    Production engineer

    Ewa Bittner

  • Marit Nygaard Haugen
    Production engineer

    Marit Nygaard Haugen

  • Snorre Bergmo Næss
    Production engineer

    Snorre Bergmo Næss

  • Huiling Liu
    R&D Manager

    Huiling Liu

    P: +47 73 87 44 93

    E: huiling.liu@chiron.no

  • Matthew Connolly
    R&D

    Matthew Connolly

  • Alexey Gorovoi
    R&D

    Alexey Gorovoi

  • Solveig Valderhaug
    R&D

    Solveig Valderhaug

  • Anton Pavlov
    R&D

    Anton Pavlov

  • Johannes Tveit
    R&D

    Johannes Tveit

  • Marie-Louise Magni
    R&D

    Marie-Louise Magni

  • Lukas Dvorak
    Student

    Lukas Dvorak

  • Jonatan Nygren
    Student

    Jonatan Nygren

  • David Liwara
    Student

    David Liwara

  • Christian Schei
    Logistics

    Christian Schei