• Sentralbord

    Generell Kontakt:

    P: 73 87 44 90

    E: sales@chiron.no

  • Jon Eigill Johansen
    Administrerende Direktør

    Jon Eigill Johansen

    P: +47 73 87 44 92

    E: jon.johansen@chiron.no

  • Marianne Sinnes
    Administrasjonssjef / HMS

    Marianne Sinnes

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: marianne.sinnes@chiron.no

  • Silje Sørlie
    Salg

    Silje Sørlie

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

    E: silje.sorlie@chiron.no

  • Yolande Houghton
    Salg

    Yolande Houghton

    P: +447837150650

    M: +447837150650

    E: yolande.houghton@chiron.no

  • Jeremy Bowden
    Regionssjef UK &Irland

    Jeremy Bowden

    P: +44 7870 822 530

    E: jeremy.bowden@chiron.no

  • Andre Avdelinger:

  • Alma Åslund
    Kvalitetsjef / HMS/SDS

    Alma Åslund

    E: alma@chiron.no

  • Håkon Midtaune
    Analyse

    Håkon Midtaune

  • Stine Rapp
    Analyse

    Stine Rapp

    P: +47 73 87 44 90

  • Monica Aulie
    MSDS rådgiver

    Monica Aulie

  • Kerstin Knott
    Koordinasjons- og produksjonssjef

    Kerstin Knott

    P: +47 73 87 44 95

    E: kerstin.knott@chiron.no

  • Pia Helen Bjørsvik
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Pia Helen Bjørsvik

  • Oksana Kalouzskaya
    Produksjonmedarbeider

    Oksana Kalouzskaya

  • Ida Løkken Nordby
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Ida Løkken Nordby

  • Marit Morset
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Marit Morset

  • Marie-Sophie Zoch
    Produksjonsmedarbeider

    Marie-Sophie Zoch

  • Huiling Liu
    Sjef F&U

    Huiling Liu

    M: +47 73 87 44 93

    E: huiling.liu@chiron.no

  • Matthew Connolly
    F&U

    Matthew Connolly

  • Alexey Gorovoi
    F&U

    Alexey Gorovoi

  • Olga Gozhina
    F&U

    Olga Gozhina

  • Christian Schei
    Logistikk

    Christian Schei